19 2017

SWJC Audrey Kaplan Inspiring Women & Stan Golden Men of Action Awards

6:00PM - 9:00PM  

Eddie Deen's Ranch 944 S Lamar St
Dallas, TX 75202

Contact Susan Myers

$ Cost $ 75.00

The Inspiring Women of the Southwest Award is named in loving memory of Audrey Kaplan, the founder of the women's event, a part recipient and our dear friend.

The Men of Action Award is named in honor of Stan Golden, the Quintessential Man of Action.

These awards are presented to women and men from diverse disciplines and backgrounds and have been diligent in the pursuit of positive social change and as role models have made an impact on our communities.

Award Recipients:

Inspiring Women:  Diana Liz Gallego, Susan Neustadt Schwartz, Quynh Chau Stone, Elizabeth Walley, Carlen Pearson White

Future Inspiring Women (ages 14-21):  Sophia Fineberg, Whytne Stevens

Men of Action:  Victor Arias, Galileo Jumaoas, Rev. Charles Keen, Charles D. Pulman, Crayton W. Webb

Future Men of Action (ages 14-21):  Henry Roseman, Yannick Tona


$75 per person or 2 for $125

Sponsorships available


Business Attire or Texas Chic

Sponsor: TBA